Spring Championship Information

Current trophy holders:

Overall Team: The Kenneth F. Burns Memorial Award

Girls 8+s: The Angela Ruel Trophy

Boys 8+s: The Richard W. Stavros Trophy

Girls 4+s: The Kendra Bauer Trophy

Boys 4+s: The Jennifer Bauer Trophy

Sculling Team Trophy:

Girls Varsity 8+: The Christine Collins Trophy

Boys Varsity 8+: The Joseph A. Garofalo Trophy

Girls Varsity 4+ Trophy:

Boys Varsity 4+ Trophy:

Girls Novice 8+: The Terry Dougherty Trophy

Boys Novice 8+: The Chris Maietta Trophy

Girls Novice 4+ Trophy:

Boys Novice 4+ Trophy:

Past Results: